TNT Softball Club Commitment

Year First Last Position School
2023 Verbal Gianna Poletti Short Auburn University (SEC)
2023 Verbal Kaylan   Yoder Pitcher Liberty University
2023 Verbal Peyton  Shields Pitcher Fairfield University
2022 NLI Megan Brattly UtlityCatcher Kent State University
2022 NLI Grace Franczyk Catcher Towson University
2022 NLI Kendra Grove Corner/C C. Connecticut University
2022 NLI Lia Festa Catcher/IF Mount Saint Marys
2022 NLI Ashlyn Bishop Short Youngstown State
2021 NLI Ayana Bezares Short Gardner-Web SC
2021 TNT NLI  Victoria Vilarchao IF/C University at Albany 
2022 TNT NLI Holly Splitzer IF/P/OF Drexel University
2020 TNT NLI Mayanuh MacIntosh P/IF Delaware State University
2021 TNT NLI Julia Mrochko IF/OF University of South Florida
2020 TNT  NLI Jimiah McDonald 2B Marist University
2019 TNT NLI’s Aliya Catanzarita IF/OF Hofstra University
2019 TNT NLI’s McKenna Sherman P Delaware State
2018 TNT NLI’s Amanda MacBurnie IF/U University of Maine
2018 TNT NLI’s Morgan Gienellie 3B/OF Marist University
2018 TNT NLI’s Madison McKevitt OF Hofstra
2018 TNT NLI’s Meghan Conroy P Drexel University
2018 TNT NLI’s Brianna Neely OF University of Maine
2018 TNT NLI’s Nicole Bechtel C/IF University of South Florida
2017 TNT NLI’s Milena Lancatena IF/C Youngstown State
2017 TNT NLI’s Sarah Tannenbaum OF Drexel University
2017 TNT NLI’s Grace Perechinsky C/IF St. Bonaventure
2017 TNT NLI’s Cristine Frazee P Monmouth University
2016 TNT NLI’s Kate Gordon C/UT James Madison University
2016 TNT NLI’s Taylor Clark SS/OF Virginia Tech University
2016 TNT NLI’s Sabrina Odierno C/IF Colgate University
2016 TNT NLI’s Olivia Sborlini IF/OF Kent State University
2016 TNT NLI’s Rebecca Gabert OF/IF Iona College
2015 TNT NLI’s Jennifer Cader OF Kent State University
2015 TNT NLI’s Lacy Smith P/IF University of Virginia
2015 TNT NLI’s Rebecca Simms UT University of Rhode Island
2015 TNT NLI’s Mallory Pollack OF University of Maryland (UMBC)
2015 TNT NLI’s Erica Molovich IF West Chester University
2015 TNT NLI’s Morgan Almodovar UT Wagner/Millersville University
2014 TNT NLI’s Daria Edwards IF/C Towson University
2014 TNT NLI’s Erin Sabierski P Long Island University
2014 TNT NLI’s Isabel Hansbury UT Hofstra/St.Joes University
2014 TNT NLI’s Abby Boyer P Wagner University
2013 TNT NLI’s Nicole Casagrand P/1B University of Maryland (UMBC)
2013 TNT NLI’s Trista Mokienko 3B/C Bowling Green University
2013 TNT NLI’s Sarah Dowd OF Youngstown State
2013 TNT NLI’s Aerika High IF/OF Youngstown State
2012 TNT NLI’s Valerie Sadowl SS/OF University of Connecticut
2012 TNT NLI’s Michele Duffy SS/OF Kent State University
2012 TNT NLI’s Megan Moore C/1B Wagner University
2012 TNT NLI’s Jackie DePietro SS/OF Seton Hall University
2012 TNT NLI’s Courtney Solt OF/C Quinnipiac University
2011 TNT NLI’s Lauren Rajchel OF Villanova University
2011 TNT NLI’s Jamie Kertes P/1B Bowling Green University
2011 TNT NLI’s Chelsea Rex P/OF St. Francis University
2011 TNT NLI’s Jules Steurer P/UT USMA West Point
2010 TNT NLI’s Kelly Hiemi 3B University of Pittsburgh
2010 TNT NLI’s Kate Roth OF Temple University
2010 TNT NLI’s Amy Wienberg IF/C Bryant University
2010 TNT NLI’s Lynea Cipielik UT University of South Florida
2010 TNT NLI’s Liz Presto C/IF Penn State University
2009 TNT Gold NLI’s Amanda Hietmier C University of Pittsburgh
2009 TNT Gold NLI’s Sarah Landes IF/P Stoney Brook University
2009 TNT Gold NLI’s Jen Harabeneah SS Rutgers University
2009 TNT Gold NLI’s Danielle Cyr OF Georgetown University
2009 TNT Gold NLI’s Megan Blank SS/OF George Mason University
2008 TNT Gold NLI’s Jess Hirshbihi SS Hofstra University
2008 TNT Gold NLI’s Sarah Renolds P Temple/LIU
2008 TNT Gold NLI’s Joanna Krasniski SS/OF Fordham University
2008 TNT Gold NLI’s Lucy Higgins C/1B Rider University
2008 TNT Gold NLI’s Liz Christianson 1B Mount Saint Marys
2008 TNT Gold NLI’s Amanda Sadowl P Mount Saint Marys
2008 TNT Gold NLI’s Samantha Schoal OF/SS Temple University
2007 TNT Gold NLI’s Pam DelPizzio P Elon University
2007 TNT Gold NLI’s Jen Lepicki C/1B Florida State University
2007 TNT Gold NLI’s Ali Henery P Lafayette College
2007 TNT Gold NLI’s Kirstin Allen 1B University of Maine
2007 TNT Gold NLI’s Courtney Zingle OF Bucknell University
2007 TNT Gold NLI’s Natallie Mitchel 2B U of Alabama Birg
2006 TNT Gold NLI’s Nicole Koren P/OF University of Virginia
2006 TNT Gold NLI’s Ashley Ledato OF Mount Saint Marys
2006 TNT Gold NLI’s Julie Pacino OF UCLA
2006 TNT Gold NLI’s Maryanne Magee 3B University of Delaware
2006 TNT Gold NLI’s Britney Stratton P Hartford University
2005 TNT Gold NLI’s Erika Bernstien SS Hofstra University
2005 TNT Gold NLI’s Patti Webber SS Elon University
2005 TNT Gold NLI’s Amanda Heller SS Rutgers University

“5 Academic All Americans”: Patti Weber, Amanda Heller, Natalie Mitchell, Sam Schoal, Lauren Rajchel (*) means transfer to our team, was done before she got here.

TNT Gold the “SHORT STOP FACTORY” – over the last 22 years TNT Gold has helped develop “22” D1 Short Stops. One was named all conference her sophomore year in college. and another hit 270 with 7 hr’s her sophomore year & “14” D1 Pitchers

2005 TNT Gold, youngest 18U Gold team to have ever played in ASA Gold Nationals (finished 33 of 64)
“Great Players, have Great Grades”.